Input-Output table of Municipalities in Japan

 The table below shows the input-output table for each mubicipalities in Japan. (modified: March 31, 2022)

National & Prefectural | Municipal

 Caution: If there is no note, the explanation on the linked page is written in Japanese.

Ordinance-designated City
 Sapporo, Hokkaido (2015)
 Saitama City, Saitama Prefecture (2015)
 Chiba City, Chiba Prefecture (2011)
 Yokohama City, Kanagawa Prefecture (2015)
 Kawasaki City, Kanagawa Prefecture (2015)
 Sagamihara City, Kanagawa Prefecture (2011)
 Shizuoka City, Shizuoka Prefecture (2011)
 Kyoto City, Kyoto Prefecture (2011)
 Osaka City, Osaka (2011)
 Kobe City, Hyogo Prefecture (2015)
 Okayama City, Okayama Prefecture (2015)
 Hiroshima City, Hiroshima Prefecture  (2011)
 Kitakyushu City, Fukuoka Prefecture (2011)
 Fukuoka City, Fukuoka Prefecture (2015)
 Kumamoto City, Kumamoto Prefecture (2015)

 Gujo City, Gifu Prefecture (2015)
 Kushiro City, Hokkaido (2011)
 Maizuru City, Kyoto (2011)
 Shiojiri City, Nagano Prefecture (2014)
 Himeji City, Hyogo (2000)
 Naha City, Okinawa (2015)
 Toyooka City, Hyogo Prefecture (2011) 
 Hirosaki City, Aomori Prefecture (2011)
 Matsuyama City, Ehime Prefecture (2012)
 Mima City, Tokushima Prefecture (2014)
 Mishima City, Shizuoka Prefecture (2011)
 Asago City, Hyogo Prefecture (2009)
 Miyazu City, Kyoto (2014)
 Shunan City, Yamaguchi Prefecture (2012)
 Niihama City, Ehime Prefecture (2012)
 Betsukai Town, Hokkaido (2011)
 Yokote City, Akita Prefecture (2005)
 Takayama City, Gifu Prefecture (2016)
 Kasaoka City, Okayama Prefecture (2014)

 Bingo area (2012)
 Toyama prefecture (2011)
 Iwate Prefecture Promotion Area (2005)

Back to Topage